Getting Cozy With… Ben Wuyts!

Ben WuytsHey!

We are a (currently) self titled four piece based in Berlin called Ben Wuyts – Featuring Ben (guitar & vocals), Matteo (bass), Phil (guitar), and Volker (drums). We have spent our first 4 months together playing some exciting shows around the city and trekking through the frozen urban wasteland to our studio to wait for the snow to melt and the release of our debut E.P. A tour of Germany and hopefully a few UK dates are also in the pipeline, culminating in a very busy summer! Our first release: “Gravel” is up for free download now, and we will keep you updated with news about the E.P and future shows.

Hope you enjoy!

Ben, Matteo, Phil and Volker.


Facebook // Twitter // SoundCloud //

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”color=ce00ff&auto_play=false&show_artwork=true” width=” 100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]

Alicia Atout

One thought on “Getting Cozy With… Ben Wuyts!

Leave a Reply to David Wuyts Cancel reply

49 − = 44