NEWS | NXNE announce list of confirmed bands for NXNE 2014

NXNENXNE have announced artists to “whet your appetite” for NXNE 2014, taking place June 13-22.

Performing at NXNE 2014 – St. Vincent, Juicy J, Danny Brown, Rhye, Mac Demarco, Run The Jewels, Omar Souleyman, Speedy Ortiz, Courtney Barnett, Odonis Odonis, and Mas Ysa.

Be sure to get the jump on listening to these bands and many more confirmed acts that will be performing at NXNE 2014 by visiting From the looks of this first announcement, NXNE 2014 is going to incredible to say the least.

Alicia Atout | @AliciaAtout

Leave a Reply

16 + = 22