Exclusive Video Premiere: Coyote – “Proof of Life”

Hailing from Charlottetown, Coyote (Josh Carter, Bruce Rooney, Evan McCosham, Bradford Rooney, and Mike King) are a pop-rock fivesome who released their new EP Proof of Life on September 9th. The EP is packed with jubilant pop songs and hooky dance-rock grooves. To accompany its release, Coyote created a fun video documenting their lives on the road for the EP’s title track Proof of Life — seeing a band in their natural element, touring, can’t help but make a music lover smile. Watch the video exclusively on A Music Blog, Yea? below, and follow updates from Coyote here:

Facebook // Twitter // Website //

Leave a Reply

67 − 59 =