Montreal’s Osheaga Music & Arts Festival Unveils 2015 Lineup

For the 10th anniversary of Osheaga, the Montreal Music and Arts festival released the second wave of its 2015 lineup.

Last year they revealed a large portion of their lineup in a similarly creative manner, where fans needed to uncover the acts in a large poster of downtown Montreal. This year they unveil their lineup through a mobile car driving game entitled ‘The Road to Osheaga’.

Here is a list of the majority of artists leaked through the game:

  • The Black Keys
  • Kendrick Lamar
  • Florence and the Machine
  • St. Vincent
  • Alt-J
  • The Decemberists
  • Hot Chip
  • Weezer
  • Nas
  • Tyler the Creator
  • Interpol
  • The Kills
  • Caribou
  • Run the Jewels
  • Future Islands
  • The War on Drugs
  • Father John Misty
  • Ben Harper and the Innocent Criminals
  • The Avett Brothers
  • Of Monsters and Men
  • Brand New
  • Tove Lo
  • Charli XCX
  • Gary Clark Jr.
  • Action Bronson
  • ScHoolboy Q
  • Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros
  • Young the Giant
  • Patrick Watson
  • Twin Shadow
  • First Aid Kit
  • Toro y Moi
  • Philip Selway
  • MS MR
  • Viet Cong
  • Alvvays
  • Slyvan Esso
  • Milky Chance
  • Marina and the Diamonds
  • Glass Animals

Osheaga takes place July 31 – August 2, 2015 at Parc Jean-Drapeau. Check out for more information. The full lineup will be announced on March 24 at 12 PM. Festival passes will also be available for purchase.

Article by Sean Carlin | @seancarlin89

Leave a Reply

97 − 88 =