Exclusive EP Premiere: Blue Sky Miners – “Blue Sky Miners”

Blue Sky Miners
Hailing from “the wilds of Canada’s two coastlines”, Toronto-based fivesome Blue Sky Miners (Jena Gogo, Jay Mitchell, Eric Duquette, Mark Lavoie, and Stefan Hegerat) will soon release their new self-titled EP. Laced with deep roots of folk, melodic harmonies, and bluesy rock and roll, the band’s unique combination of influences creates a rather haunting release. Whether attributed from the spooky harmony-driven opener Cold Water, the spellbinding atmosphere on Half Black Moon, or the sultry vocals Gogo provides on Six Feet Small — the EP is truly hypnotic. Exclusively stream the EP on AMBY and follow updates from the band below. Blue Sky Miners is scheduled for release on October 23rd.


Facebook // Twitter // Website //

Leave a Reply

3 + 1 =