Exclusive Track Premiere: The Island Club – “Sober”

The Island Club
Welcome AMBY readers! Today we’re delighted to premiere Sober by pleasure-pop outfit The Island Club — a Brighton fivesome comprised of Michael Askew, Julien Forsythe-Lewis, Sam Cantlon, David Blowers, and Barney Cox. Serving as the b-side to their debut single Paper Kiss, Sober is a flourishing release which paints a dreamy sonic landscape with its undertones of psychedelia and magically mesmerizing melody. Exclusively stream Sober on AMBY and follow updates from The Island Club below. Sober is scheduled for release on November 20th.


Facebook // Twitter // Website //

Leave a Reply

+ 75 = 78