Getting Cozy With… The Barristers!

The Barristers

Hello, we are The Barristers, a four piece Indie Rock band from Doncaster, England. Our lineup is made up of Robbie Thompson (Vocals/Lead Guitar), Sam Kennedy (Rhythm Guitar), Martin Curry ( The Bass Guitar) and Matty Lowther (The Drums). We formed in 2012 and have released two EP's (Nothing But

Getting Cozy With… The Pilots!

The Pilots consist of Luke, Robert and Richard. Luke and Robert worked for the secret aerospace agency in South Yorkshire UK, for many years. Luke was named Rookie Pilot of the year at the end of 2012 and Robert was his mission controller, they shared many successful missions. They met