Gimme Your Answers: An Interview w/ Beautiful Boy

Beautiful Boy

Comprised of Dane Etteridge (vocals and guitar), Simon Goldring (drums), Joseph Heaselgrave (guitar), Tom Beck (keys), and Greg Bishop (bass), Brighton-based quintet Beautiful Boy recently unveiled their debut AA single Home and new pop-rock track Love Me More. Both singles are set for release on May 19th via Raygun Records.