Exclusive Video Premiere: Sea Perry – “Pressure”

Sea Perry

Although coined via their own Twitter description as "just three turds playing some music", we know Sudbury's Sea Perry offer a lot more than the comment suggests. Comprised of Chris Milligan (guitar, vocals), Shawn Fisher (bass, keys), and Chad Bouchard (drums), the trio released their debut rock record Do What

Song of the Day: Priory – “Weekend”


Newly signed to Warner Bros Records, Portland-based newcomers Priory (comprised of Brandon Rush and Kyle Sears) released their debut single Weekend on June 30th. Since its release, the electronic alternative-pop duo have received some much deserved hype and released a brand-new lyric video for the song. Purchase Weekend on iTunes