Exclusive Track Premiere: The Art Of Amputation – “Scary Noises”

The Art of Amputation
The Art of Amputation have put together an exclusive package for their newest eight-track EP release Scary Noises. The package includes new songs and demos, a digital booklet, and lyric sheets from the London-based group which will give fans a unique insight into the band’s songwriting process.

Creating their own brand of dreamy pop with fuzzy guitars and experimental noise, we’re delighted to exclusively share Scary Noises with our readers!

The Art of Amputation consists of Freddy de Lord, Hugh Fox, Allan Harrod, and Mark Hyden. The Scary Noises EP package will be available exclusively in Canada on March 31st via Cork-based label Ruby Music. Stream the EP below:

Facebook // Twitter // SoundCloud //

[bandcamp album=2448368080 bgcol=FFFFFF linkcol=4285BB size=venti]

Leave a Reply

− 3 = 2