Exclusive Video Premiere: Coyote – “Proof of Life”


Hailing from Charlottetown, Coyote (Josh Carter, Bruce Rooney, Evan McCosham, Bradford Rooney, and Mike King) are a pop-rock fivesome who released their new EP Proof of Life on September 9th. The EP is packed with jubilant pop songs and hooky dance-rock grooves. To accompany its release, Coyote created a fun