Giveaway: Win a Fake Palms prize pack, including album and shirt

Fake Palms

Toronto noise-pop foursome Fake Palms (comprised of Simone TB, Patrick Marshall, Lane Halley, and Michael le Riche) released their new eponymous record on August 28th! To celebrate the release, fans can come down to the band's album release party in their hometown on September 10th with Mimico, Grounds, and Pony.