Exclusive Video Premiere: Coyote – “Proof of Life”


Hailing from Charlottetown, Coyote (Josh Carter, Bruce Rooney, Evan McCosham, Bradford Rooney, and Mike King) are a pop-rock fivesome who released their new EP Proof of Life on September 9th. The EP is packed with jubilant pop songs and hooky dance-rock grooves. To accompany its release, Coyote created a fun

Gimme Your Answers: An Interview w/ Two Hours Traffic

Two Hours Traffic

Charlottetown's Two Hours Traffic (Liam Corcoran, Andrew MacDonald, Derek Ellis, and Nathan Gill) have delivered indie pop to fans for over a decade. Now, the quartet are about to embark on their farewell tour, which begins in Toronto tomorrow at Lee's Palace. Before the show, A Music Blog, Yea? spoke