Exclusive Video Premiere: HILOTRONS – “A New Town”


Today marks the release of HILOTRONS' sixth record release To Trip With Terpsichore! Taken from the album, we're pleased to share A New Town with our readers -- a funky new single which serves as the third music video released off the album. When asked about the video, frontman Mike

Getting Cozy With: HILOTRONS


Hello A Music Blog, Yea? and to whom it may concern, We are HILOTRONS. Simply just a band, like other bands… but not as good as The Jesus Lizard. There are five of us: Michael Dubue (Vocals, Moog, DX7, Stylophone, No-Input Console), Alex Moxon (Guitar), Philip Charbonneau (Bass, Upright Bass), Pascal