Getting Cozy With… Mario’s Nicotine Parlour!

Mario's Nicotine Parlour

We're a 4 piece indie band from Burton-Upon-Trent, the band consists of: Rhys Knight (Lead vocals/Rhythm guitar), Jack Mines (Lead Vocals/Lead guitar), Luke Mousley (Bass guitar), Richard Bates (Drums) and Jack Skellett (Dep Bass guitar). The band formed properly in March 2013, but we'd already written a lot of songs